Southern Door County School DistrictEngage. Empower. Excel

Initially, the 200 square miles comprising the southern half of Door County to the city limits of Sturgeon Bay, consisted of 26 separate school districts. These districts consolidated to form the Southern Door County School District, which was established on April 5, 1960. The high school was completed in 1963.
Southern Door County School District2073 County Highway DK, Brussels, WI 54204Phone│Fax
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence.© PowerSchool Corporation.All Rights Reserved.